Staff Directory

Coulee Collegiate Administration

Principal Tim Bloomfield timbloomfield@prrd8.ca Ext. 4301

Coulee Collegiate Support Staff - Administrative

Administrative Assistant Cindy Orr cindyorr@prrd8.ca Ext:  4311
Administrative Assistant Elaine Getz

elainegetz@prrd8.ca

Ext:  4304
Administrative Assistant Laura Branston laurabranston@prrd8.ca Ext: 4300

Coulee Collegiate Counsellors / Teachers

Tara Salmon  

tarasalmon@prrd8.ca 

Ext:  4303
Troy Bartman   troybartman@prrd8.ca Ext:  4302
Janay Rittinger   janayrittinger@prrd8.ca Ext:  4305

Coulee Collegiate Teachers

Alison Akins alisonakins@prrd8.ca Ext:  4310
Garrett Flaig garrettflaig@prrd8.ca Ext:  4309
Alicia Hall aliciahall@prrd8.ca Ext:  4308
Lee Ann Hughson leeannhughson@prrd8.ca Ext:  4306
Stephanie Martin stephaniemartin@prrd8.ca Ext:  4307